Aside

Personal project-Clouds

Hello Everyone

Sorry of being a little delinquent on my posts.  It’s just amazing how you can just keep saying ya I know I need to post but I’ll do it tomorrow, and then say it again the next day and the next day and on and on.  And soon you’ve got a run on sentences and no posts.

Well, I’m back.

Last weekend I was out with my family and found the most interesting subject to photograph.  It’s so simple and obvious I’m surprised I’ve never done it before.  I’m alway looking at them for the back grounds in photo’s.  And hoping they will get thicker, or go away.  But I’ve never thought of them as a subject until now. What is my new subject you ask?  Well I’ll tell you…….

CLOUDS

I’ve started a personal project using clouds as my subjects.  Now I know your saying “clouds?”.  But really what’s the difference between shooting up at clouds or the guys who go up to shoot the down on the earths landscapes.  Same idea except the clouds are always changing and can be anything you want them to be.

I think at the end of the day it’s about finding new things to keep yourself interested in discovering and creating.

20140615-clouds-5

20140615-clouds-4

 

20140615-clouds-3

Leave a Reply

